2005 – Current Fr Kevin McIntosh
1997 – 2004 Fr Martin Ashe
1994 – 1996 Fr Greg Bourke
1984 Fr Tony Doolan
1977-1984 Fr Peter Searson
1973-1977 Fr James Feenan
1962-1973 Fr Cornelius McCarthy
1949-1962 Fr Francis Kissane
1942-1949 Fr P O’Doherty
1936-1942 Fr Maurice Brosnan
1933-1936 Fr T O’Ryan
1931-1932 Fr McCarthy
1923-1931 Fr Thomas Considine
1911-1923 Fr John Gallivan

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: